Holiday Closures

City Hall will be closed on the following dates
in observance of these Federal Holidays.  



New Year's Day  January 1, 2018 (Monday)
 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 15, 2018 (Monday) 
President's Day February 19, 2018 (Monday)
Good Friday March 30, 2018 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 28 2018 (Monday)
Independence Day (observed) July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
Labor Day September 3, 2018 (Monday)
All Saints Day November 1, 2018 (Thursday)
Veteran's Day November 12, 2018 (Monday)
Thanksgiving November 22, 2018 (Thursday)
November 23, 2018 (Friday)
Christmas  December 24, 2018 (Monday)
  December 25, 2018 (Tuesday) 
New Year's Eve December 31, 2018 (Monday)


provided on any day that the governor has proclaimed a legal holiday pursuant to R.S. 1:55 (B)(3).