Holiday Closures

City Hall will be closed on the following dates
in observance of these Federal Holidays.  



New Year's Day  January 1, 2021 (Friday)
 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 18, 2021 (Monday) 
President's Day February 15, 2021 (Monday)
Mardi Gras Day February 16, 2021 (Tuesday)
Good Friday April 2, 2021 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 (Monday)
Independence Day (observed) July 5, 2021 (Monday)
Labor Day September 6, 2021 (Monday)
All Saints Day November 1, 2021 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11, 2021 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving November 25, 2021 (Thursday)
November 26, 2021 (Friday)
Christmas  December 23, 2021 (Thursday)
  December 24, 2021 (Friday) 
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day (observed)
December 30, 2021 (Thursday)
December 31, 2021 (Friday)


provided on any day that the governor has proclaimed a legal holiday pursuant to R.S. 1:55 (B)(3).